Taylor Swift. «Fifteen»: ноты для фортепиано

Taylor Swift. «Fifteen»: ноты для фортепиано

На этой странице представлены ноты песни в исполнении американской певицы Тейлор Свифт под названием «Fifteen». Ноты для фортепиано можно скачать бесплатно с нашего сайта в формате pdf чуть ниже. А пока мы предлагаем вспомнить мелодию этой песни и посмотреть видео с одним из вариантов ее исполнения на фортепиано.

Ноты для фортепиано «Fifteen» ниже текста песни

You take a deep breath and you walk through the doors
It’s the morning of your very first day
You say “Hi” to your friends you ain’t seen in a while
Try and stay out of everybody’s way
It’s your freshman year and you’re gonna be here
For the next four years in this town
Hoping one of those senior boys will wink at you and say,
“You know I haven’t seen you around before.”

‘Cause when you’re fifteen and somebody tells you they love you
You’re gonna believe them
And when you’re fifteen
Feeling like there’s nothing to figure out
Well, count to ten, take it in
This is life before you know who you’re gonna be

You sit in class next to a redhead named Abigail
And soon enough you’re best friends
Laughing at the other girls who think they’re so cool
We’ll be out of here as soon as we can
And then you’re on your very first date and he’s got a car
And you’re feeling like flying
And your mamma’s waiting up and you’re thinking he’s the one
And you’re dancing ’round your room when the night ends
When the night ends

‘Cause when you’re fifteen and somebody tells you they love you
You’re gonna believe them
When you’re fifteen
And your first kiss makes your head spin round
But in your life you’ll do things greater than dating the boy on the football team
But I didn’t know it at fifteen

When all you wanted was to be wanted
Wish you could go back and tell yourself what you know now

Back then I swore I was gonna marry him someday
But I realized some bigger dreams of mine
And Abigail gave everything she had to a boy who changed his mind
And we both cried

‘Cause when you’re fifteen and somebody tells you they love you
You’re gonna believe them
And when you’re fifteen
Don’t forget to look before you fall
I’ve found time can heal most anything
And you just might find who you’re supposed to be
I didn’t know who I was supposed to be at fifteen

La, la, la, la, la, la, la

Your very first day
Take a deep breath, girl
Take a deep breath as you walk through the doors.

«Fifteen»: скачать бесплатно ноты для фортепиано

«Fifteen»: переложение для фортепиано
Тейлор Свифт

Нотный архив NotaDo.ru представляет ноты песен Тейлор Свифт для фортепиано, гитары, аккордеона и других инструментов. Все ноты песен этой исполнительницы на нашем сайте можно скачать абсолютно бесплатно.

Тейлор Элисон Свифт (род. 1989) – американская исполнительница, автор песен и актриса. Ярко дебютировала альбомом «Taylor Swift», релиз которого состоялся 24 октября 2006 года. Каждый из последующих 8 студийных альбомов закреплял ее репутацию талантливого сонграйтера и певицы. Внесена в Зал Славы Авторов Песен и находится в списке из десяти самых успешных исполнителей в чартах Billboard. В 2019 году получила статус женщины десятилетия по версии этого издания.

Оставьте комментарий

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here