Frozen 2. «Show Yourself»: ноты для фортепиано

Frozen 2. «Show Yourself»: ноты для фортепиано

На этой странице представлены ноты песни из мультфильма «Холодное сердце 2» под названием «Show Yourself». Ноты для фортепиано доступны для скачивания с нашего сайта в формате pdf чуть ниже. А пока вы можете прослушать данную композицию и посмотреть видеоролик с примером ее исполнения.

Ноты для фортепиано «Show Yourself» ниже текста песни

Elsa: Every inch of me is trembling, but not from the cold
Something is familiar, like a dream I can reach but not quite hold
I can sense you there, like a friend I’ve always known
I’m arriving, and it feels like I am home

I have always been a fortress, cold secrets deep inside
You have secrets too, but you don’t have to hide

Show yourself, I’m dying to meet you
Show yourself, it’s your turn
Are you the one I’ve been looking for all of my life?
Show yourself, I’m ready to learn

I’ve never felt so certain, all my life I’ve been torn
But I’m here for a reason, could it be the reason I was born?
I have always been so different, normal rules did not apply
Is this the day? Are you the way? I finally find out why

Show yourself, I’m no longer trembling
Here I am, I’ve come so far
You are the answer I’ve waited for all of my life
Oh, show yourself, let me see who you are

Come to me now, open your door
Don’t make me wait one moment more
Come to me now, open your door
Don’t make me wait one moment more

Choir: Where the north wind meets the sea
There’s a river full of memory
Iduna: Come, my darling, homeward bound
Elsa: I am found

Elsa & Iduna: Show yourself, step into your power
Grow yourself into something new
You are the one you’ve been waiting for all of my life
All of your life

Elsa: Oh, show yourself
Iduna: You

«Show Yourself»: скачать бесплатно ноты для фортепиано

«Show Yourself»: переложение для фортепиано
Роберт Лопес и Кристен Андерсон

Нотный архив представляет ноты песен Роберта Лопеса и Кристен Андерсон для фортепиано, гитары и других инструментов. Все ноты песен этих композиторов на нашем сайте можно скачать абсолютно бесплатно.

Роберт Лопес и Кристен Андерсон – дуэт сонграйтеров, известных своими работами для кино и ТВ. В тандеме Роберт чаще отвечает за музыку, а Кристен – за текст песен. Лауреаты нескольких десятков профессиональных премий. За работу над мультипликационными фильмами «Холодное сердце» и «Тайна Коко» награждены премией «Оскар» в 2014 и 2018 годах соответственно.

Оставьте комментарий

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here